review rating 5  I went with this company as it was the best on price. I was pleasantly surprised at how good the service was. Excellent communication and quick delivery. The delivery driver phoned on his way and was also super helpful. Great experience all round. Thank you

    thumb Jon Lambert
    2/02/2020

    review rating 5  Highly recommend Insulation Hub for a seamless service. Super quick delivery, great customer service and lots of valuable information for a newbie like me. Definitely my ‘go to’ people in the future.

    thumb kiran mudher
    1/19/2020

    review rating 5  Needed a substantial amount of insulation for a large new build project. Could have been lazy and gone with my existing suppliers, but thought I'd give them a go. Definitely worth it, as they came back with the best quote by a big margin and fulfilled the huge order, entirely within a week. Fantastic. We'll be back for more for sure. Other merchants reading this- this is the business model you need to copy.

    thumb Fred Fred
    1/16/2020

    review rating 5  Hugely helpful and responsive. Asked a bunch of companies for quotes and they were by far the most helpful and competitively priced. 100% recommend!

    thumb Will Harman
    1/07/2020

    review rating 5  Excellent service, speedy delivery. A pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended

    thumb Nicholas Lycett
    12/13/2019

    review rating 5  Exceptional customer service from the team. They were very quick in their responses which I appreciated. The quality of the product coupled with the competitive pricing was hard to match elsewhere. All in all, I can highly recommend them for your insulation needs.

    thumb Simran Bamra
    12/03/2019

    review rating 5  Really happy with the service provided by these guys. I spoke to Harpal who outlined all my options in a way I could readily understand and he ensured delivery was quick. The price was also very competitive,.

    thumb Liam Singh
    11/29/2019

    review rating 5  Sign of good customer service is how problems are handled, couldn't be happier with the way this company rectified small problem. Excellent communications, polite and speedy service And excellent prices, what more can one ask for?

    thumb Margaret Hewitt
    11/21/2019

    review rating 5  Great supplier of building materials, very reasonably priced. Customer service is fantastic, got a question, they get back to you fast and will really try to help you out. Thanks again!!!

    thumb Meera Solanki
    11/17/2019

    review rating 5  The price for the insulation is amazing - the cheapest l could find on the market. The service is good and they are very responsive and helpful. I can recommend this site wholeheartedly.

    thumb Caroline Bogodelny
    11/14/2019

    review rating 5  Very happy with the service I have received from Insulation Hub. Fast and secure delivery and very easy to contact! Product came in great condition and exactly what I needed! Will definitely be using Insulation Hub again

    thumb Zoe Edgeworth
    11/14/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service and amazing quality and range of products. The staff are very helpful and take great care in ensuring that your needs and requirements are met. The price of the products is unbeatable. I highly recommend Insulation Hub!

    thumb Jasleen Bansal
    11/13/2019

    review rating 5  I purchased 10 sheets of 25mm Celotex from Insulation Hub. Ordered on Monday morning and had the delivery at my house on Tuesday afternoon. Really speedy delivery whilst being very cheap. Great service

    thumb arjoon ashar
    11/09/2019

    review rating 5  Really great service my insulation was delivered quickly, after sales care was exceptional I received a phone call after delivery to check everything was ok. Will definitely use Insulation Hub again and will be recommending to my friends.

    thumb Julie Wilson
    11/07/2019

    review rating 5  Great range of competitively products supplied from local depots making delivery costs low and fast. Follow up phone call to ensure I was happy with the service and products delivered. It appears to be a new company off to a great start and would definitely use again in the future. Many thanks.

    thumb Jim Martin
    11/03/2019

    review rating 5  Amazing service, price and products! I placed an order with Insulation Hub last week, and received my order super quick! Not only did they answer all my questions regarding products but they were very helpful in terms of suggesting products to meet my needs. The prices were also very competitive and I could not get the products they offer anywhere else for less, they are the cheapest with no sacrifice on quality, they offer the best quality products, which is great value for money. 5 Star rating for service and price! I would totally recommend insulation hub and I assure you will not be disappointed with their products or service! Keep it up insulation hub!

    thumb Jasraj & Kavan
    10/30/2019

    review rating 5  It was very easy to do business with Insulation Hub They have a great set of options with extremely competitive pricing. The service was very professional and they seemed to know their stuff inside and out. Would definitely recommend.

    thumb Anshul Bakhda
    10/26/2019

    review rating 5  Great product range at very reasonable prices and very efficient delivery! Had a query which I posted through the website and the response was very quick. Couldn’t ask for better service and price.

    thumb Chirag Khagram
    10/25/2019

    review rating 5  I placed my first order with insulationhub.co.uk last week. The prices for 100mm celotex were the cheapest i could find on the net. £32+vat for original celotex was amazing. Other website i have been using don’t send the actual brand specified and often sent inferior brands. Harpal at insulation hub was really helpful, sending updates once the order was processed, once the order was scheduled and finally a VAT invoice. The delivery driver was extremely helpful and friendly. Insulation Hub is great company, will definitely be ordering again soon. Thanks

    thumb Tejbir Sehmi
    10/25/2019